Vendors

 

Even if you can’t make the Christmas Bazaar 2021 event, you can still support our vendors!

Thomas Burke

-Humankind Water, Iced teas, & Lemonades

Contact Information: tfburkejr@gmail.com 

 

Handmaids of the Sacred Heart

-Handmade Christmas Ornaments by Natives of Uganda, Kenya, Peru and Nepal. Profits Benefit Orphans in Different Parts of the World

-El Salvador Items (Hand Painted)

Contact Information: mhchalky@gmail.com

 

St. John’s Loving Hands 

-Delicious Cookies, Breads, and Other Food Items Along With Crocheted and Hand Sewn Items, Christmas Ornaments and Decorations, Plants, Pet Items and Gift Baskets

Contact Information: socialconcerns@stjohnpa.org

 

Rick Horn “Built By Big Rick”

-Woodworking Items

Contact Information: ricschillinger@hotmail.com, www.etsy.com/shop/builtbybigrick

Instagram: BuiltByBigRick

 

Kerry Hazussler

-Crocheted Baskets, Planters, Ornaments, etc.

Contact Information: Kerryannharris@gmail.com

 

Diana L Pabers

-Home Sewn Potholders, Bowl Cozies, Table Runners, Napkins, Placemats and Aprons

Contact Information: Chumly1291@gmail.com

 

Anne Howard

-Crocheted Items

Contact Information: Annemhoward16@gmail.com

 

Rosemary Rose

-Crocheted Towels, Placemats, Hot Pads, Plastic Bag Holders, Gnomes, and Snowmen

Contact Information: Rrose@marshallindtech.com

 

Diana Chuff

-Woodcrafts, Cutting Boards, Lazy Susan, Serving Platter, Handcrafted Variety of Beautiful Wood Colors

Contact Information: DLCHUFF@gmail.com

 

Martha Marchat

-Hand Knitted Items

 

Todd Farmer “First Flight Creations”

-Home Decor Items, Birdhouses, Christmas Trees

Contact Information: Torifa@verizon.net

 

Carolyn Anne Arias 

-Hand Crocheted Items, Varied, Original Designs

Contact Information: Sinatra2k@comcast.net

 

Joyce Folda

-Porch Signs, Snowmen

Contact Information: seanevan241@gmail.com

 

Barbara Shade

-Crocheted Items, Blankets, Hats, Fabric Bowl Cozies, Napkin Holders

Contact Information: Barbjshade@gmail.com

 

Catherine Maestrale

-“31” Independent Consultant

Contact Information: www.mythirtyone.com/cmaestrale

 

Sandy Flynn

-2 Sizes of Wooden Handmade Snowmen

Contact Information: sp15@comcast.net

 

Donna Becker

-Chalk Couture Home Decor

Contact Information: Donnabchalkart@gmail.com

 

Edie Remolde/Jeanne Marchione

-Pillows, Fabric Wreaths, Sewing Crafts

Contact Information: Edieremolde@verizon.net

 

Kathryn Chapman/ Mary Graves

-Table Runners, Pillows, Eyeglass Cases, Etc.

Contact Information: Kgchapman3@gmail.com

 

Sharon Smith

-Crochet Items

Contact Information: Sharon.smith91@aol.com

 

Nancy Klenman

-Pampered Chef Kitchen Pantry Items, Cookware, Bakeware, Cutlery, Stoneware, Kitchen Tools, Entertaining Tools

Contact Information: Nbkleinman@gmail.com

 

Angela Watters

-Jewelry

Contact Information: Angelawatters6@gmail.com

 

Kelly Curran

-Author of “Santa’s Missing Reindeer”

Contact Information: https://www.santasmissingreindeer.com

 

Jewelry by Angela

-Paper Earrings/ Jewelry By Angela

Contact Information: http://www.paperphan.com

 

Joan Scott “Joans Gems and Jewels”

-Hand Crafted Jewelry of Stone, Glass and Clay

Contact Information: https://www.facebook.com/groups/492208820954736/

 

Bob Hauben “Stained Glass Creations”

-Christmas Ornaments, Nightlights, Plant Pin, Cheese Boards

Contact Information: Bushkie40@comcast.net

 

Renee Thompson with BSA Troop 46

-Hand Decorated Christmas Door Wreaths, Wooden Snowmen and Wood Reindeer

Contact Information: Rthompson@fallstwp.com

 

Colleen Stough

-Fresh wreaths and swags

Contact Information: stowaway157@gmail.com

 

Michelle Spadaccino

-Soy candles

Contact Information: BarclayMountainCandles@gmail.com